Editorial Office:

UK Zhende Publishing. Ltd, UK
Zhende Research Group
The Science Progress and Research(SRP)

Dr. Zihan Li:

Environmetal Science
University of Glasgow, UK
+86 13022570596
Email: lzh@zdukedu.cn

Contact for more details:

Editor in Chief and Managing Editor:

Dr. Gaurav Goyal, MDS, Associate Professor, Genesis Institute of Dental Sciences and Research, India
Email: sprjchief@gmail.com

Please contact the Editorial Office or Editor-in-Chief, if you have any further questions. We will do our best to assist you.


  1. Dr. Sudip Chakraborty, Professor, Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering, University of Calabria, Italy
  2. Dr. Ketan Vinodlal Shah Professor, Parul institute of Pharmacy & Research, Parul University, Vadodara, India
  3. Angelo J. Mariotti, Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology, State ohio university, USA
  4. Dr. Simeon Egbachukwu, Professor, Clinical Biochemistry, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Nigeria
  5. Prof. Yusuf N. Omeh, Professor, Lipid Biochemistry, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Nigeria
  6. Dr. Deepak Gupta B.D.S., M.D.S., FICCDE Associate Professor, Dept. of Oral Medicine and Radiology M.M.C.D.S.R, Mullana Haryana, INDIA
  7. Dr. Emmanuel Uhuo, Professor, Clinical Biochemsitry, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Nigeria
  8. Prof. Eman E. G. Helal, Professor, Physiology, Al-Azhar University, Cairo, Egypt
  9. Dr. Samuel Onoja, DVM, Professor, Veterinary Medicine, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Nigeria
  10. Dr. Muhammad Akram, PhD, Eastern Medicine, Government College University, Faisalabad
  11. Dr. Poonam Verma, Professor, Microbiology, Society for Scientific Research
  12. Zihan Li, PHD, Environmetal Science, University of Glasgow, UK
  13. Dr. Kalpesh Ashara, Professor, Phramaceutics, Associate profesaor, RK University, Rajkot, Gujarat, India
  14. Dr.SUNDARAM RAJARAM MDS, MoH, DHA Specialist Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon, International Medical centre, Fujairah, UAE
  15. Methaq Hadi lafta, MSc Biotechnology, Head of Alfadil institute for development and publication services, Iraq
  16. Dr. Vijay Anant Athavale, Ph.D. Computer Science Dean Engineering & Professor CSE Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology, Haryana, India
  17. Dr. Mukta Sharma, Phd Microbiology Professor & Head, Department of Microbiology SBB Dental College Kamidi Rahul Scientist C Central Sericultural Research & Training Institute Central Silk Board, Ministry of Textiles Govt. of India, West Bengal, India
  18. Dr. Baha Ihnaini, PhD computer Science, Lecturer Kean University-Wenzhou University in Wenzhou, China
  19. Esam Bashir Yahya, M.Sc. Biotechnology ,PhD,Researcher at School of industrial technology, University Science Malaysia, Malaysia
  20. Tinatin Mshvidobadze, Aacdemic doctorate degree in Automated Control Systems Associate Professor, Gori State University , Georgia
  21. Dr Ahsan Nawaz Senior Research Associate, Assistant Professor Collage of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
  22. Dr.Tanima Bhattacharya .Faculty Member , Department of Science & Engineering, NGCEF, Australia
  23. Muhammad Ramzan,Ph.D State Key Laboratory for Biology of Plant Diseases and Insect Pests, Institute of Plant Protection, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences Beijing, China
  24. Dr. Sunil Kumar Jha, Ph.D Associate Professor School of Computer and Software, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
  25. Dr. N. Sri Kumaran, phd in Marine Microbiology , Assistant Professor, Department of Marine Biotechnology in AMET University, Kanathur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  26. Dr.Neha Bansal, MDS, Assistant Professor, Dept of Oral Medicine,H.S Judge College of Dental Sciences and Research, Chandigarh, India  
  27. Dr. Ahmed MateenButtar,  PhD. Computer Science and Information Technology, University of Agriculture Faisalabad, Pakistan,
  28. Dr. LAN Zhensong, Lecturer, School of Public Administration, Hechi University, China


  1. Sijia Qiang, PHD, English Language, Tianjin University, China

Nobel Prize Winners Honorary Members of Editorial Board:

  1. Werner Arber, Basel, Switzerland.
  2. Robert Huber, Martinsried, Germany.
  3. Jean-Marie Lehn, Strasbourg, France.
  4. Ferid Murad, Houston, USA.
  5. Leo Esaki, Tsukuba, Japan.
  6. Ivar Giaever, Schenectady, USA
  7. Hartmut Michel, Frankfurt am Main, Germany.
  8. Torsten N. Wiesel, New York, USA.
  • Tab Title 1